Our new website

Home > SLC iCable > Our new website

Welcome to our new website!

"We are very happy about our new website. SLC stands for exemplary service. We also wanted to show this with our website. Now our customers can find all information centrally and even more easily," promises SLC Managing Director Lampl.

Customers of the electrical shop in Bad Schallerbach will find all useful information about opening times and directions and will always be kept up to date about current offers. Online customers receive the direct link to the Expert Webshop and Magenta customers receive all necessary contact data for their all-round service from the SLC team.

Furthermore, the SLC website offers the possibility to view all current job offers as a general job pool under the menu item "About SLC".

Visitors will learn in detail about all business areas iCable, electrical, automation and line construction, the offer and all SLC services for industry, trade, public clients and private customers.

The company's history provides rare insights into the development of a business idea and its gradual realization through the expansion and deepening of expertise and customer-friendly integration of corporate divisions.

Verwande Contributions

Latest posts

SLC becomes Magenta service provider for all of Austria!
10 November 2020
The new TWINSAN - order NOW
12 May 2020
SLC becomes international
13 February 2020

Magenta service and technical support. Planning, assembly and service in plant construction. And more.

Unsere neue Website

Home > SLC iCable > Unsere neue Website

Willkommen auf unserer neuen Website!

„Wir freuen uns sehr über unsere neue Website. SLC steht für einen vorbildhaften Service. Das wollten wir auch mit unserer Website zeigen. Jetzt finden unsere Kunden alle Informationen zentral und noch leichter,“ verspricht SLC Geschäftsführerin Lampl.

Kunden des Elektrofachgeschäfts in Bad Schallerbach finden alle nützlichen Angaben über Öffnungszeiten und Anfahrt und werden ständig auf dem Laufenden gehalten über aktuelle Angebote. Online-Kunden erhalten den direkten Link zum Expert-Webshop und Magenta-Kunden beziehen alle notwendigen Kontaktdaten für ihren Rundum-Service durch das SLC-Team.

Weiterhin bietet die SLC Website die Möglichkeit, alle aktuellen Stellenangebote einzusehen und zwar als allgemeiner Jobpool beim Menüpunkt „Über SLC“.

Besucher erfahren detailliert über alle Geschäftsbereiche iCable, Elektro, Automatisation und Leitungsbau, das Angebot und alle SLC-Leistungen für die Industrie, das Gewerbe, öffentliche Auftraggeber und Privatkunden.

Die Unternehmensgeschichte gewährt seltene Einblicke in die Entwicklung einer Geschäftsidee und ihre schrittweise Verwirklichung durch die Erweiterung sowie Vertiefung von Expertise und kundenfreundliche Integration von Unternehmensbereichen.

Verwande Beiträge